VIPs Available

upcoming Events

Date Venue Location Tickets
Thu. Sep. 4. 2014 Snoqualmie Casino Snoqualmie, WA United States
Fri. Sep. 5. 2014 CedarCreek Estate Winery Kelowna, BC Canada
Sat. Sep. 6. 2014 Malkin Bowl Vancouver, BC United States
Sun. Sep. 14. 2014 Lebanon Opera House Lebanon, NH United States
Wed. Oct. 22. 2014 Arizona State Fair Phoenix, AZ United States
Thu. Dec. 11. 2014 Roy Thomson Hall
With: Toronto Symphony Orchestra
Toronto, ON Canada
Fri. Dec. 12. 2014 Roy Thomson Hall
With: Toronto Symphony Orchestra
Toronto, ON Canada
Sat. Jan. 24. 2015 The Rock Boat Miami, FL United States
  • Sold Out
Sun. Jan. 25. 2015 The Rock Boat Miami, FL United States
  • Sold Out
Mon. Jan. 26. 2015 The Rock Boat Miami, FL United States
  • Sold Out