VIPs Available

upcoming Events

Date Venue Location Tickets
Fri. Apr. 25. 2014 Silver Legacy Resort Casino Reno, NV United States
Sat. Apr. 26. 2014 Pechanga Resort & Casino Temecula, CA United States
Sun. Jun. 1. 2014 Napa Valley Expo Napa, CA United States
Fri. Jul. 18. 2014 Newport Sunset Music Series Newport, RI United States
Sat. Jul. 19. 2014 Lowell Summer Music Series - Boarding House Park Lowell, MA United States
Sun. Jul. 20. 2014 Indian Ranch Webster, MA United States
Tue. Jul. 22. 2014 Mayo Performing Arts Center Morristown, NJ United States
Wed. Jul. 23. 2014 The Freeman Stage at Bayside Selbyville, DE United States
Fri. Jul. 25. 2014 Island Resort & Casino Harris, MI United States
Sat. Jul. 26. 2014 Island Resort & Casino Harris, MI United States